"use client"; import { Button } from "@azmr/ui/button"; import { AlertDialog, AlertDialogAction, AlertDialogCancel, AlertDialogContent, AlertDialogDescription, AlertDialogFooter, AlertDialogHeader, AlertDialogTitle, AlertDialogTrigger, } from "@azmr/ui/modal"; import { useState } from "react"; export default function AlertDialogBasic() { const [deleted, setDeleted] = useState(false); return (
Delete project} /> Delete this project? Its files and history are removed for everyone. This cannot be undone. Keep it setDeleted(true)}>Delete

{deleted ? "Project deleted." : "Focus starts on “Keep it”, never on “Delete”."}

); }